Join Today!
Member Login


Member Login

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events right now. Check back soon!

Recent Events

08.10.17 (Thursday) August Breakfast Meeting

ockenfels_ralph_ci
Featuring Ralph Ockenfels, VP of Marketing and Broadcast & Digital Rights for the Tennessee Titans
Sponsored by CareAll Home Health Care

07.13.17 (Thursday) July Breakfast Meeting

NashSeminarians1
Featuring Seminarians of the Diocese of Nashville
Sponsored by Father Ryan High School

06.08.17 (Thursday) June Breakfast Meeting

De Varenne Mentor
Featuring Maria De Varenne, Executive Editor of the Tennessean
Sponsored by Knights of Columbus Insurance

05.11.17 (Thursday) May Breakfast Meeting

Dr James O'Neill
Featuring Dr. James O'Neill, Jr. MD
Sponsored by NovaCopy

04.13.17 (Thursday) April Breakfast Meeting

BethCourtney
Featuring Beth Seigenthaler Courtney
Sponsored by WBOU - Catholic Radio Nashville

02.09.17 (Thursday) February Breakfast Meeting

Rick Musacchio1
Featuring Rick Musacchio, Director of Communications, Diocese of Nashville
Sponsored by Tennessee Register

01.12.17 (Thursday) January Breakfast Meeting

mike deely1
Featuring Mike Deely, Headmaster John Paul II High School
Sponsored by John Paul II Catholic School

12.08.16 (Thursday) December Breakfast Meeting

Joe Fisher1
Featuring Joe Fisher, Voice of the Commodores
Sponsored by Southern Jerky Company

11.10.16 (Thursday) November Breakfast Meeting

Marty_Paslick1
Featuring Marty Paslick, CIO of HCA, Inc.
Sponsored by World Wide Technology

10.13.16 (Thursday) October Breakfast Meeting

Pat_Nolan_pic
Featuring Pat Nolan, DVL Seigenthaler Public Relations and NewsChannel 5 Political Analyst
Sponsored by Pancoast Benefits

09.08.16 (Thursday) September Breakfast Meeting

Jack-Polson-3158701-220
Featuring the 2016 Catholic Professional of the Year, Jack Polson
Sponsored by St. Vincent DePaul Society, Nashville